Hickory Young Professionals honor Top 10 Under 40 for leadership

By John Dayberry, Hickory Daily Record

Hickory Young Professionals

Hickory Young Professionals has announced its 2016 Top 10 Under 40 Awards recipients. The awards program is designed to highlight the outstanding young professionals in the community and to indicate who the next community leaders are likely to be.

The 2016 winners are Bo Bennett, Summer Carrol, Erin (Cordon) Christou, Zachary DeLaRosa, Anna Hall, Marcus Houston, Douglas Locascio, Will Locke, David Mofford and Grant Rembert.

Click here to continue reading this article.