TOP 10 UNDER 40: Recipients of 2018 recognition include tennis coach, artisian soap maker and optometrist

From Hickory Daily Record Staff Reports

HYP Logo

Winners of The Hickory Young Professionals (HYP) Top 10 Under 40 competition, presented by Martin Starnes & Associates, have been announced.

The 2018 recipients are: Dave Leonetti, Derek Zealy-Wright, Diana Williams, Elechia Morgan, Jordan Ledford, Katye Fredieu, Matthew Davis, Nathan Huret, Susan Matthews and Tom Rees. They will be honored at an event beginning at 11:30 a.m. on Nov. 14 at Market on Main in Hickory.